Contact Us

Victoria Mullins
Executive Director
vmullins@virginiapark.ca

Juanita Dunne
Lead Program Facilitator
jdunne@virginiapark.ca

Shelbie Pike
Program Facilitator
spike@virginiapark.ca

Julie Greene
Program Facilitator
jgreene@virginiapark.ca

Emily Holwell
Homework Haven Facilitator
vpcchomeworkhaven@gmail.com

Caitlin Menchion
Support Staff
vpccyouthleadership@gmail.com

Janice Henstridge
Community Employment Facilitator
jhenstridge@ccanl.ca

Kelly Guitard
Family Support Worker
kguitard@nlhc.nl.ca

Erin Brothers
Outreach & Special Events Facilitator
ebrothers@virginiapark.ca

Karthikheyan Suresh Kumar
Program and Tech Support
ksureshkumar@mun.ca

Edward Fitzgerald
Maintenance Person

Centre Phone # 579-4534

Executive Director: Victoria Mullins (Extension 201)
Lead Program Facilitator: Juanita Dunne (Extension 202)
Program Facilitator: Shelbie Pike (Extension 203)
Homework Haven Facilitator : Emily Holwell (Extension 206)
Support Staff: Julie Greene (Extension 206)
Caitlin Menchion (Extension 206)
Outreach and Special Event Facilitator: Erin Brothers (Extension 206)
Community Employment Facilitator: Janice Henstridge (709)699-0848
Family Support Worker: Kelly Guitard (709)730-1257
Maintenance Person: Edward Fitzgerald

51 Harding Rd,
St. John’s, NL A1A 5B2, Canada

vmullins@virginiapark.ca

Monday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed